## **List of Research Degree Awardees Convocation-2019**

S. No.	Name	Degree	College/Dept
1	Sri Sri Vishvesha Theertha Swamiji Sri Pejavara Adokshaja Matha, Udupi	Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.)	-
2	Dr. D. C. Nanjunda Director, Centre for the Study of Social Exclusion and Inclusive Policy, University of Mysore, Mysore - 06. Karnataka, India	Doctor of Letters (D.Litt.)	College of Social Science & Humanities
3	Dr. Krishna Prasad K. Associate Professor College of Computer Science & Information Sciences Srinivas University Mangalore. India	Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.)	College of Computer Science & Information Science

4		Doctor of Philosophy	College of
		(Ph.D.)	Management & Commerce
	Dr. Shailashri V. T. Associate Professor College of Management & Commerce Srinivas University Mangalore. India		
5		M.Tech. (By Research)	College of Engineering & Technology
	Dr. Prantosh Kumar Paul		
	Executive Director, MCIS,		
	Raiganj University, West Bengal, India.		
	muia.		