SRINIVAS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

RECOGNIZED RESEARCH GUIDES

The following faculty are the recognised guides as approved by the Registrar VTU, Belagavi.

SI No	Photos	Name	Department
1		Dr. Shrinivasa Mayya D	Mechanical
2		Dr. Thomas Pinto	Mechanical
3		Dr. Ramachandra C G	Mechanical
4		Dr. Shankar K S	Mechanical
5		Dr. Kripa Suvarna	Mechanical
6		Dr. Ramakrishna N. Hegde	Automobile
7		Dr. Soorya Krishna K	Electronics

8		Dr. Prasad P	Nano Technology
9		Dr. Jose Alex Mathew	Electrical and Electronics
10		Dr. Shaila Bantanur	Architecture
11		Dr. Ajoy S Joseph	MBA
12		Dr. Shashidhar Kini K	MCA
13	100 mm	Dr. Gopalakrishna Bhat N	Chemistry
14		Dr. Suryanarayan K	Physics

Head of the Institution