

Srinivas University Research and Innovation Council Ph.D Admission Entrance Results 2020 (January)

Sl.No	Name of the Student	COLLEGE
1	Dr.Varsha R Shetty J	COLLEGE OF AHS
2	Mrs. Vinutha M Dsouza	COLLEGE OF AHS
3	Ms.Harsha V	COLLEGE OF AHS
4	Ms. Santhini E	COLLEGE OF AHS
5	Mr.Venu A S	COLLEGE OF AHS
6	Mr.Mahesh Kumar Koonuru	COLLEGE OF AHS
7	Mr.Pradeepa M	COLLEGE OF AHS
8	Ms.Pavana	COLLEGE OF AHS
9	Ms.Nusrin C K	COLLEGE OF AHS
10	Mr. Faseeh Mukhthar valiyaparambath	COLLEGE OF AHS
11	Mrs. Wilfreena Lovelyn Pinto	COLLEGE OF AHS
12	Mrs. Jenviv Kavitha Dsilva	COLLEGE OF AHS
13	Ajitha K	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
14	Shajeev A	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
15	Shashidhara M	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
16	Narayanan E V	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
17	Suchithra Shetty D	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
18	Mallika	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
19	Mamatha Kumari	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
20	Malati R Bhavimane	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
21	Rajeev N J	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
22	Seema P V	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
23	Shakeela K	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
24	Prashantha B	COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
25	G Nandini Prabhu	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
26	VIDHYADHARI SHETTY	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
27	NELSON PEREIRA	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE

	1	
28	BHAVYA	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
29	STEEVAN D SOUZA	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
30	PAVITRA SHETTY	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
31	REKHA P	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
32	MANJUNATH KAMATH	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
33	VENKATESH S AMIN	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
34	SAHANA SHETTY	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
35	DIVYA M P	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
36	ANKITH J	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
37		
	HEGDE LATA NARAYAN	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT & COMMERCE
38	TARAKESHWARI D S	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
39	VIDYA GHANSHYAM	COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT &COMMERCE
40	REKHA N D G S	COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION SCIENCES
41	VIJAY RAJ B V	COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION SCIENCES
42	S ADLIN JEBAKUMARI	COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION SCIENCES
43	ARUN BALACHANDAR K	COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION SCIENCES
	AKUN BALACHANDAK K	COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION
44	SANDHYA BANGERA	SCIENCES
45	VIVEK KULKARNI	COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION SCIENCES
46		COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION
	MANASA R	SCIENCES COLLEGE OF COMPLIED & DIFORMATION
47	SIDDE GOWDA C J	COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION SCIENCES
48		COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION
	PALANIVEL MARIMUTHU	SCIENCES COLLEGE OF COMPLIED & DIFORMATION
49	SOWMYA RANI G S	COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION SCIENCES
50	DIVYA KUMARI NAVEEN	COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION SCIENCES
51		COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION
	PRASHANTH KUMAR H M	SCIENCES COLLEGE OF COMPUTER & INFORMATION
52	YATHEENDRA K V	SCIENCES
53	SHASHIREKHA R	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING &TECHNOLOGY
54	MALLIKARJUNA C MADIVALAR	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING &TECHNOLOGY
55	RAMESHA S	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING &TECHNOLOGY
56	PRASHANTH KUMAR	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING &TECHNOLOGY
57		COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING &TECHNOLOGY
	•	

BIRAJDAR	

-SD-

Director - Research